Click here to take action!Click here to find all the resources you'll need for the Big Picture.Click here to learn more about the Big Picture
Big Picture: Help Obama Build Our Clean Energy Future

Big Picture Kickoff House Parties:

Who: Mary Anne Hitt, leader of our Big Picture campaign and Deputy Director of our Beyond Coal team.

Verena Owen, chair of Sierra Club's Beyond Coal campaign. Their goal is to leave no coal plant unopposed.

Jesse Danzig, the National Director of the Sierra Club's Online Organizing Department.

What: Big Picture Conference Call for you and your guests

Call in toll free 1-866-539-4151

When: Call in during one of the times below.

4 pm PST/7pm ET -- passcode 12902901
5 pm PST/8 pm ET -- passcode 12903077
7 pm PST/10 pm ET -- passcode 12903099


Have a question for Mary Anne or Verena? Enter your information below to submit your question.



Host Resources - click on the link to open in a new window or right click to save the document to your desktop.

 How to Host a House Party Guide (pdf)

 Big Picture Campaign Kickoff Factsheet (pdf)

 Comment Sheets for attendees to submit comments to the EPA and take home for friends (pdf)

 Discussion Questions (pdf)

 Campaign Feedback Form (pdf) for you and your guests to fill out after the call and discussion.

 Host Feedback Form (pdf)

 Check out our Resources page for more.

  

 Login | Register| Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | www.sierraclub.org